fbpx

Immobilien

Highlights

  • Verkauft

Search request

Find property

Define your search criteria and receive real estate offers that match your criteria. In doing so, you will be one step ahead of other prospective real estate buyers. With Griasskin Real Estate your dream house search ends successfully.

Service

What do you want?

Sell property

Project development

Griasskin Real Estate

in numbers

0 Millions

Order volume in € since 2019

0

followers in social media

0 %

Customer satisfaction

0 %

Creative

About

Griasskin Real Estate

Our responsible activity as a real estate company is very close to our hearts. It is much more than a profession for us. It is our absolute passion. From a young age, Tamara Griasskin had a passion for design, sales and helping others.

Griasskin Real Estate

regional

Griasskin Real Estate

international

Become a member

Pick up your profit

Feedback

Customer references

Fast, professional and courteous work ethic and personality. Open questions, of which very few still arose, were clarified directly or at very short notice. Ongoing support in the processing steps for contract execution/notarization. We would also have future orders processed through Ms. Griasskin.
Stefan Wrede
Ms. Griasskin is a very nice and competent consultant and facilitator with a professional attitude. Every request is always answered quickly and helpfully. I would work with Ms. Griasskin again anytime.
Kai Hege
[...]We felt immediately understood & were impressed by your understanding of our ideas & your sales idea. She prepared our home accordingly & our beloved home was marketed discreetly. [...]
T&S M., Verkäufer
I have rarely experienced such professional and nice service. She is always easy to reach, has good and spontaneous ideas, is hardworking and that also in the evenings and on weekends, empathetic, simply a perfect realtor. Thank you, the decisions have brought us joy. Gladly again.
Florian H.
After quickly receiving all the relevant documents in advance, all the properties were presented to us in person the following day and we felt comprehensively informed.
Simone Zinnert
With Ms. Griasskin, selling my property was a breeze. She was very dedicated, honest & always kept me informed. If you are looking for a hardworking, honest and competent [...]
P. K., Verkäufer

fbpx

Immobilien

Highlights

  • Zu Verkaufen
  • Zu Verkaufen

Titisee-Neustadt

  • Verkauft
  • Verkauft

Suchauftrag

Immobilie finden

Legen Sie Ihre Suchkriterien fest und erhalten Sie Immobilienangebote, die zu Ihren Kriterien passen. Dabei sind Sie anderen Immobilieninteressenten einen Schritt voraus. Mit Griasskin Immobilien endet die Traumhaussuche erfolgreich.

Service

Was wünschen Sie?

Immobilie verkaufen

Projektentwicklung

Griasskin Real Estate

in Zahlen

0 Millionen

Auftragsvolumen in € seit 2019

0

Follower in Social Media

0 %

Kundenzufriedenheit

0 %

Kreativ

Über

Griasskin Real Estate

Unsere verantwortungsvolle Tätigkeit als Immobilienunternehmen liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Es ist für uns weit mehr als ein Beruf. Es ist unsere absolute Leidenschaft. Schon in jungen Jahren hatte Tamara Griasskin bereits die Leidenschaft für Design, Sales und anderen zu Helfen.

Griasskin Real Estate

regional

Griasskin Real Estate

international

Mitglied werden

Profitieren

Feedback

Kundenreferenzen

Schnelle, professionelle und zuvorkommende Arbeitsweise und Persönlichkeit. Offene Fragen, wovon nur sehr wenige noch entstanden, wurden direkt oder sehr kurzfristig geklärt. Laufende Begleitung in den Bearbeitungsschritten zur Vertragsabwicklung/Beurkundung. Wir würden auch künftige Aufträge über Frau Griasskin abwickeln lassen.
Stefan Wrede
Frau Griasskin ist eine sehr nette und kompetente Beraterin und Vermittlerin mit einer professionellen Einstellung. Jede Anfrage wird stets schnell und hilfsbreit beantwortet. Ich würde jederzeit wieder mit Frau Griasskin zusammenarbeiten.
Kai Hege
[...]Wir fühlten uns sofort verstanden & waren beeindruckt von Ihrem Verständnis für unsere Vorstellungen & Ihrer Verkaufsidee. Sie bereitete unser Haus entsprechend vor & unser geliebtes Heim wurde diskret vermarktet. [...]
T&S M., Verkäufer
Selten habe ich so einen professionellen und netten Service erlebt. Sie ist mmer gut erreichbar, hat gute und spontane Ideen, ist fleißig und das auch Abends und am Wochenende, einfühlsam, einfach eine perfekte Maklerin. Danke, die Entscheidungen haben uns Freude bereitet. Gerne wieder.
Florian H.
Nach schnellem Erhalt aller relevanten Unterlagen im Vorfeld wurden uns am darauffolgenden Tag sämtliche Objekte persönlich vorgestellt und wir fühlten uns umfangreich informiert.
Simone Zinnert
Mit Frau Griasskin war die Veräußerung meiner Immobilie ein Kinderspiel. Sie war sehr engagiert, ehrlich & hielt mich stets auf dem Laufenden. Wenn Sie einen fleißigen, ehrlichen und kompetenten [...]
P. K., Verkäufer