fbpx

Investment

with vision

A capital investment in real estate has always been considered one of the safest forms of investment worldwide. For both capital investors and owner-occupiers in the private and commercial sectors, real estate continues to be an interesting capital commitment with positive asset development. However, regional differences have become staggering, so it takes experienced market knowledge and intuition to incorporate your valuable investment in real estate. With us, you benefit from years of expertise for your investment. In doing so, we offer various investment opportunities for you.

Single family houses

Very many experts agree: real estate is the best way to build wealth. Single-family homes are particularly well suited as investment opportunities. If you’re toying with the idea, you should find out what your options are.

Semidetached houses

A semi-detached house is definitely a sensible investment option if you want to purchase a house with several residential units. Griasskin Real Estate accompanies you reliably and competently in the purchase of your semi-detached house. Let us advise you.

Multi-family houses

Multifamily properties have one significant advantage over single-family homes: a higher return can be achieved with less search effort. Therefore, a capital investment in multi-family houses is extremely attractive for investors who want to generate an interesting return.

Investment

Our listings

Tamara Griasskin Popart
  • Verkauft

Immopool

our objects

In our real estate pool you will find properties directly from a builder or project developer. You can choose between residential properties, care properties, various vacation properties, such as hotel apartments, vacation parks or dreamlike villas on the Costa Blanca (Spain). Feel free to take a look around our real estate pool.

Become a member

Pick up your profit

Feedback

Customer references

Fast, professional and courteous work ethic and personality. Open questions, of which very few still arose, were clarified directly or at very short notice. Ongoing support in the processing steps for contract execution/notarization. We would also have future orders processed through Ms. Griasskin.
Stefan Wrede
Ms. Griasskin is a very nice and competent consultant and facilitator with a professional attitude. Every request is always answered quickly and helpfully. I would work with Ms. Griasskin again anytime.
Kai Hege
[...]We felt immediately understood & were impressed by your understanding of our ideas & your sales idea. She prepared our home accordingly & our beloved home was marketed discreetly. [...]
T&S M., Verkäufer
I have rarely experienced such professional and nice service. She is always easy to reach, has good and spontaneous ideas, is hardworking and that also in the evenings and on weekends, empathetic, simply a perfect realtor. Thank you, the decisions have brought us joy. Gladly again.
Florian H.
After quickly receiving all the relevant documents in advance, all the properties were presented to us in person the following day and we felt comprehensively informed.
Simone Zinnert
With Ms. Griasskin, selling my property was a breeze. She was very dedicated, honest & always kept me informed. If you are looking for a hardworking, honest and competent [...]
P. K., Verkäufer

fbpx

Investment

mit Weitblick

Eine Kapitalanlage in Immobilien gilt seit jeher als eine der sichersten Anlageformen weltweit. Sowohl für Kapitalanleger als auch Eigennutzer im privaten und gewerblichen Bereich ist eine Immobilie nach wie vor eine interessante Kapitalbindung mit positiver Vermögensentwicklung. Die regionalen Unterschiede sind jedoch schwankend geworden, so dass es einer erfahrenen Marktkenntnis und einem guten Gespür bedarf, um Ihr wertvolles Investment im Immobilienbereich einzubinden. Mit uns nutzen Sie eine jahrelange Expertise für Ihre Investition. Dabei bieten wir für Sie verschiedene Investitionsmöglichkeiten.

Einfamilienhäuser

Sehr viele Experten sind sich einig: Immobilien sind der beste Weg, um ein Vermögen aufzubauen. Gerade Einfamilienhäuser eignen sich besonders gut als Investmentmöglichkeit. Wenn Sie mit dem Gedanken spielen, sollten Sie sich über Ihre Möglichkeiten informieren.

Doppelhäuser

Ein Doppelhaus ist durchaus eine sinnvolle Investmentmöglichkeit, wenn Sie ein Haus mit mehreren Wohn-Einheiten erwerben möchten. Griasskin Real Estate begleitet Sie zuverlässig und kompetent beim Kauf Ihres Doppelhauses. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten.

Mehrfamilienhäuser

Mehrfamilienhäuser haben gegenüber Einfamilienhäusern einen wesentlichen Vorteil: Mit weniger Suchaufwand kann eine höhere Rendite erzielt werden. Daher ist eine Kapitalanlage in Mehrfamilienhäuser äußerst attraktiv für Anleger, die eine interessante Rendite erwirtschaften wollen.

Investment

Unsere Listings

Tamara Griasskin Popart
  • Zu Verkaufen
  • Zu Verkaufen

Titisee-Neustadt

  • Verkauft
  • Verkauft
  • Zu Verkaufen
  • Zu Verkaufen

Immopool

unsere Objekte

In unserem Immobilienpool finden Sie Objekte direkt von einem Bauträger oder Projektentwickler. Dabei können Sie zwischen Wohnimmobilien, Pflegeimmobilien, verschiedenen Ferienimmobilien, wie z. B. Hotel-Apartments, Ferienparks oder traumhaften Villen an der Costa Blanca (Spanien) wählen. Schauen Sie sich gerne in unserem Immopool um.

Mitglied werden

Profitieren

Feedback

Kundenreferenzen

Schnelle, professionelle und zuvorkommende Arbeitsweise und Persönlichkeit. Offene Fragen, wovon nur sehr wenige noch entstanden, wurden direkt oder sehr kurzfristig geklärt. Laufende Begleitung in den Bearbeitungsschritten zur Vertragsabwicklung/Beurkundung. Wir würden auch künftige Aufträge über Frau Griasskin abwickeln lassen.
Stefan Wrede
Frau Griasskin ist eine sehr nette und kompetente Beraterin und Vermittlerin mit einer professionellen Einstellung. Jede Anfrage wird stets schnell und hilfsbreit beantwortet. Ich würde jederzeit wieder mit Frau Griasskin zusammenarbeiten.
Kai Hege
[...]Wir fühlten uns sofort verstanden & waren beeindruckt von Ihrem Verständnis für unsere Vorstellungen & Ihrer Verkaufsidee. Sie bereitete unser Haus entsprechend vor & unser geliebtes Heim wurde diskret vermarktet. [...]
T&S M., Verkäufer
Selten habe ich so einen professionellen und netten Service erlebt. Sie ist mmer gut erreichbar, hat gute und spontane Ideen, ist fleißig und das auch Abends und am Wochenende, einfühlsam, einfach eine perfekte Maklerin. Danke, die Entscheidungen haben uns Freude bereitet. Gerne wieder.
Florian H.
Nach schnellem Erhalt aller relevanten Unterlagen im Vorfeld wurden uns am darauffolgenden Tag sämtliche Objekte persönlich vorgestellt und wir fühlten uns umfangreich informiert.
Simone Zinnert
Mit Frau Griasskin war die Veräußerung meiner Immobilie ein Kinderspiel. Sie war sehr engagiert, ehrlich & hielt mich stets auf dem Laufenden. Wenn Sie einen fleißigen, ehrlichen und kompetenten [...]
P. K., Verkäufer